Nice things 2 Share


This blog is all about Health and spirtuality..and the ODD entertainment too

MUTHIRAI mp3 songs free download

Download free Muthirai mp3 songs

Banner: A Vision Jeeva Studios Film
Cast: Nithin Sathya,Lakshmi Rai,Daniel Balaji,Manjari Phadnis,Kishore,Rakhi Sawant
Direction: Srinath
Producer: Aneez Jeeva
Music: Yuvan Shankar Raja **


01 – Om Shanthi Om – Neha Bhasun
02 – Azhagana Neeyum – Naresh Aiyyar, Manjari Phadnis
03 – Night Is Still Young – Krish, Benny & Preethi
04 – July Madhathil – Mohd.Aslam, Rahul Nambiar, Tanvi, Priya
05 – Uyire Uyire – Javed Ali, Madhumita
06 – Nenjukkulla – Shweta
07 – Night Is Still Young [Remix] – krish, Benny & Preethi [ Composed by Aditya]
08 – Om Shanthi Om [Remix] – Neha Bhasin [ Composed by Aditya]


Filed under: M, Muththirai, tamil new mp3 2009, Yuvan shankar raja

3 Responses

  1. subins says:

    i can”t able 2 dwload dude….help

  2. Anonymous says:

    ALL Links are working nowsorry for the inconvenience !!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: