Nice things 2 Share


This blog is all about Health and spirtuality..and the ODD entertainment too

Malai Malai mp3 songs free download

Download Malai Malai mp3 songs (2009)

Actors : Arun Vijay, Vedhika, Prabhu Ganesan, Prakashraj
Director : A Venkatesh
Music Director : Manisharma
Producer : M.Susil & M. Hemath

Right Click and download the songs

1. Othaikku.. Othaey
2. Pooparikka Solli
3. Anbumanam
4. Nee Hello Sollavillai
5. O.. Mare
6. Theme Music

Filed under: malai malai, Mani Sharma, tamil new mp3 2009

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: