Nice things 2 Share


This blog is all about Health and spirtuality..and the ODD entertainment too

Solla solla inikum mp3 songs download

Movie : Solla solla inikum
Banner: M Cinema
Cast: Navdeep, Madhumitha, Mallika Kapoor, Prakash Raj, Ashish Vidyarthi, Santhanam, Abhinay
Direction: G Murali Appas
Music: Bharathwaj
Lyricis: Na.Muthukumar, Veveka, Thangam Murthi

Right click and click “Save target as” to downlaod songs

01. Rajathi Rajailae : Benny Dayal
02. Hey.. Azhagiya Penne : Haricharan
03. Atcham Vetkam : Jenani & Bharathwaj
04. Sagiye…Sagiye : Benny Dayal
05. Kathal Oru Palikkoodam : M.M. Ahbuthula

Filed under: Bharathwaj, solla solla inikum, tamil new mp3 2009

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: