Nice things 2 Share


This blog is all about Health and spirtuality..and the ODD entertainment too

Dhanush’s New Sachin Anthem HQ 720P Video

Filed under: 2012, Boost, Dhanush, Sachin Anthem

Moonu 3 Mp3 Songs Download 3 Moonu Latest Tamil Songs Free

Directed by Aishwarya Dhanush
Produced by Vimala Geetha
Starring Dhanush
Shruti Haasan
Music by Anirudh Ravichander
Cinematography Velraj
Editing by Kola Bhaskar
Studio R. K. Productions
Wunderbar Films
Movie Release date(s) 14 January 2012
Country India
Language Tamil

3 Track List:

1. “Why This Kolaveri Di” Dhanush 4:15  – Lyrics
2. “Idhazhin Oram – The Innocence of Love...” (Aishwarya Dhanush) Ajeesh , Anirudh Ravichander
3. “Kannazhaga – The Kiss of Love...” Dhanush , Shruti Haasan
4. “Come On Girls – The Celebration of Love...” Nadisha Thomas , Maalavika Manoj
5. “Nee Paartha Vizhigal – The Touch of Love...” Swetha Mohan , Vijay Yesudas – Lyrics
6. “A Life Full of Love – Theme Music.” Anirudh Ravichander
7. “The Rhythm of Love – Theme Music” Navin Iyer
8. “Po Nee Po – The Pain of Love...” Mohit Chauhan, Anirudh Ravichander – Lyrics
9. “Theme of 3..” Mandolin Seenu,Aathan
10. “Po Nee Po REMIX – The Scream of Love…” Sathya Prakash , Harish Swaminathan

Click here to Download Moonu tamil movie mp3 songs (MEDIAFIRE link – open in new window)

Click here to Download Moonu tamil movie mp3 songs (MEDIAFIRE link – open in new window)

Listen to 3 Moonu HQ Mp3 Songs Online

01 Idhazhin Oram.mp3
02 Kannazhaga.mp3
03 Come On Girls.mp3
04 Nee Partha Vizhigal.mp3
05 A Life Full Of Love.mp3
06 Why This Kolaveri Di.mp3
07 The Rhythem Of Love.mp3
08 Poo Nee Poo.mp3
09 Theme Of 3.mp3
10 Poo Nee Poo Remix.mp3

Dhanush’s 3 Moonu Songs Free Download | Download Moonu MP3 Songs | Tamil MP3 Downloads from Moonu Movie | Download Latest High Quality Tamil MP3 songs from Moonu Movie for free

Filed under: 2011, 2012, 3, Dhanush, Moonu

After ‘Kolaveri Di’, here comes ‘Papparappa’ from Vettai

When the whole country is still in ‘Kolaveri’ rage, here comes yet another single, ‘Papparappa’, this time from Yuvanshankar Raja. In fact it is Yuvan who brought the trend of releasing singles in Kollywood with ‘Evan di unna’ from Vaanam. Now Yuvan and director Lingusamy are all set to release a single track from their upcoming film Vettai on December 12, 2011.

‘Papparappa’ composed and sung by Yuvan is touted to be a fast paced dance number; the team is also planning to launch a special video shot during the making of this song along with the single. Vettai, which has Madhavan, Arya, Sameera Reddy and Amala Paul in lead roles, is one of the much awaited films in Kollywood.

So get ready folks! Download Papparappa Song Here

01 Pappappa Pappa Download (128 Kbps)Download (320 Kbps)  –  Pappappa Pappa Lyrics
Yuvan Shankar Raja, Renu
02 Damma Damma Download
Haricharan, Shweta Mohan
03 Kattipidi Download
Vijay Prakash, Shweta Pandit
04 Thaiya Thaka Download
Harini, Saindhavi
05 Dham Dham Download
Karthik, Krish

Click here to Download Vettai tamil movie mp3 songs (MEDIAFIRE link – open in new window)

Click here to Download Vettai tamil movie mp3 songs (MEDIAFIRE link – open in new window)

Filed under: 2012, 3, Arya, Dhanush, Vettai


<script type="text/javascript"><!-- google_ad_client = "ca-pub-5506375233912554"; /* allabtgle */ google_ad_slot = "3352291982"; google_ad_width = 120; google_ad_height = 600; //--> </script> <script type="text/javascript" src=""> </script>


Visit this site for downloading Old and new tamil songs…FAST downloads


  • 281,052 HITS