Nice things 2 Share


This blog is all about Health and spirtuality..and the ODD entertainment too

Mambattiyan Mp3 Songs Download Mambattiyan Latest Tamil Songs Free

Banner: Lakshmi Shanthi Movies
Cast: Prasanth, Meera Jasmine
Direction: Thyagarajan
Music: Thaman.S
Lyricis: Vairamuthu, Na.Muthkumar & Annamalai
Released Year: 2011


Track List
01. Karuppannasamy…
Singers: Ranjith & Priya Hemesh
Lyricis: Annamalai
02. Chinna Ponnu…
Singers: Harish Ragavendra & Shaila
Lyricis: Vairamuthu
03. Kattu Vazhi…
Singers: Naveen
Lyricis: Vairamuthu
04. Yedho Aaghudae…
Singers: Rita
Lyricis: Na.Muthkumar
05. Malaiyuru…
Singers: Thaman, Sri Vardhini, Megha, Janani & Rita
Lyricis: Na.Muthkumar
06. Kattu Vazhi…
Singers: Thiagarajan
Lyricis: Vairamuthu

Click here to Download Mambattiyan mp3 songs (MEDIAFIRE link – open in new window)
Click here to Download Mambattiyan mp3 songs (MEDIAFIRE link – open in new window)

Mambattiyan Songs Free Download | Download Mambattiyan MP3 Songs | Tamil MP3 Downloads from Mambattiyan Movie | Download Latest High Quality Tamil MP3 songs from Mambattiyan Movie for free | Mambattiyan Songs Free Download

Filed under: 2011, M, Mambattiyan


<script type="text/javascript"><!-- google_ad_client = "ca-pub-5506375233912554"; /* allabtgle */ google_ad_slot = "3352291982"; google_ad_width = 120; google_ad_height = 600; //--> </script> <script type="text/javascript" src=""> </script>


Visit this site for downloading Old and new tamil songs…FAST downloads

Top Clicks

  • None


  • 272,230 HITS